Free

This blog is all about authentic fullness of expression. Here is a piece of poetry that I have put together. Hope you enjoy. It is entitled: Free.

He saved me
My mess tried to pull me back in my old state
Flip, Flop
I slip and fall
The past try to haunt me
My condition tries to define me
To chase me
Let it be over
He has set me free
Delivered me
And made me be
Let me be
Past let me be
I am made new
And will forget about you
To follow the One that has made my sky blue
He saved me
And made me be
Made me to be free

This entry was posted in PR Connections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

